WOMEN ARE FUNNY!!!!

Hey all,

This is a shorter post prelude to a longer post. I’m in Chicago now, preparing to perform at the Chicago Women’s Funny Festival (CWFF): http://www.chicagowomensfunnyfestival.com/. All I can say right now is that it’s a fabulous event, and WOMEN ARE FUNNY!!! Not that you didn’t know that already, but just a gentle reminder that, indeed, WOMEN ARE FUNNY! Did I already say that? Well I mean it!

As a pre-ode to my next posting, which will be a review of CWFF and personal account of performing at it, I’m going to dedicate this post to a few of my favorite female comedians. Here you go:

Lucille Ball:

SO FUNNY!!!!

.

Carol Burnett:

Great physical comedy!

.

Gilda Radner:

Ha!

.

That’s all for now. I will post more soon. Time to get ready for the show!!!

Leave a Reply

