The RED BLOB MASSACRE Trailer!!

Hi everyone,

I promise that this will be the last self-promotion post I write in a while :). It’s just, well, I had an earlier post about my MFA Thesis project, “Red Blob Massacre”, which I wrote right in the midst of making with golden promises of more stories to come, which in the end never did because I got lazy (and started a full-time job directly after graduating).

Anyway, to make a long story short, especially considering that it’s almost 3am in the morning and I’ve been editing at my computer since 4pm in the afternoon (and have to work at 9am), I will cut the small talk and just give you the meat of this lovely blog post.

The Trailer for RED BLOB MASSACRE:

Thanks for watching, please tell your friends! This was definitely one of my most spectacular (and grueling) projects yet, and I’m proud of it!

The link to the RED BLOB MASSACRE website: www.redblobmassacre.com

Leave a Reply

